How to Locked Facebook Profile | Facebook Profile is Locked | Facebook Profile Privacy

How to Locked Facebook Profile | Facebook Profile is Locked | Facebook Profile Privacy

How to Locked Facebook Profile | Facebook Profile is Locked | Facebook Profile Privacy
Facebook Profile Locked


hello dear friends,

 welcome back to my blog and today in this post I will discuss about how can you lock your Facebook profile actually Facebook lock is now our trending post trending topics so in this post will show you how can you easily log to your Facebook profile so that no one can get your post photos videos etc so before starting I will ask you something that please follow my page and give also like their post,


On World Diabetes Day, Know How To Prevent Flu In Diabetics [ click ]

 so let's start so first of all you will have to go to your Facebook apps and then login your ID and after login here you can see the three dot line so click on it and you will have to go to your profile then scroll down and make sure your post is friends just click on your post sharing post and select there and choose the friends and after doing that get back again and this scroll down and here you can see the settings and privacy,

 so click on it and then settings and you will have to make some change so here you can see in the privacy option so click on the privacy settings and make sure all kinds of post your friends who can see your future post just click on it it's already done so it scroll down and who can see your stories who can see the people pays and least you follow who can see your it story highlights everything you will just keep friends so here you can see the who can send your friend request,

 so click on it and give friends of friends so after giving these kinds of settings on your form just scroll down and here you can see that timeline and tagging so click on it and give all the post is friends and after that you can see that review tax people add to your post before the text a tree on Facebook so turn these settings on and after doing that get back and it's called and here you can see the help and support so click on it and there you can see the Help Center so open it and you will get one sides option so you'll have to search your profile locked just type profile locked and search on it and in the first option you can see how do i lurk two profiles work so click on it and scroll down and here you can,

 see how do i love my profile so here is one of shun tap here so click on the tape here option and then lock your profile so click on that option and your profile will be locked so wait here you can see my profile is already been locked you can see your profile is locked so after giving that get back again and if you wanna cancel that time you'll have to go to the Help Center again and click on the and search on the profile logs then go to how they lock profiles work and it scroll down and in the second position here you can see how do i unlock my profile,

 so click on the tap your option and you can see see more options so click on it and then in the last here you can see the unlock your profile so click on it and then click on the continue option and choose the last setting then click on the unlock profile and your profile will be unlocked so there's the process,

 thank you, so much for read these Posts and if you face any kind of problem then please let me know through the comment I'll replay you so thanks 

0 Comments